Staff Directory

Debbie Douglas ddouglas@ocasi.org
Executive Director 416-322-4950 x229
Eta Woldeab ewoldeab@ocasi.org
Associate Executive Director 416-322-4950 x224
Habbiba Ahmed hahmed@ocasi.org
Settlement.Org Online Information & Referral Specialist 416-322-4950 x352
Sihem Ait Hammouda saithammouda@ocasi.org
Bilingual Coordinator, Accessibility Initiative / Coordinatrice bilingue, Initiative pour l'Accessibilité 416-322-4950 x258
Sahar Ashraf sashraf@ocasi.org
Coordinator, NewYouth.ca & NouveauxJeunes.ca 416-322-4950 x349
Michelle Ball mball@ocasi.org
Coordinator, SDI Allies in Refugee Integration Project 416-322-4950 x225
Soheil Baouji sbaouji@ocasi.org
Coordinator, Établissement.Org / Coordinateur, Établissement.Org 416-322-4950 x353
Selina Basudde sbasudde@ocasi.org
Executive Coordinator 416-322-4950 x266
Mariam Beker mbeker@ocasi.org
Coordinator, Content and Partnership - CoP 416-322-4950 x265
Catherine Belokapov cbelokapov@ocasi.org
Bilingual Online Capacity Development Facilitator/Facilitatrice bilingue de développement des capacités en ligne 416-322-4950 x250
Paulina Bermeo pbermeo@ocasi.org
Coordinator 416-322-4950 x233
Amy Casipullai acasipullai@ocasi.org
Senior Coordinator, Policy and Communications 416-322-4950 x239
Joselynn Crosby jcrosby@ocasi.org
Coordinator, Positive Spaces Initiative 416-322-4950 x257
Manolli Ekra mekra@ocasi.org
Senior Coordinator, Policy and Research / Coordonnatrice Principale, Politique et Recherche 416-322-4950 x227
Nira Elgueta nelgueta@ocasi.org
Project Coordinator, GBV Building Leadership Capacity 416-322-4950 x264
Gregory Elward gelward@ocasi.org
Senior Coordinator, Web Development 416-322-4950 x237
Miyuki Fukuma mfukuma@ocasi.org
Web Designer, National Settlement Sector Community of Practice (CoP) 416-322-4950 x357
Carmen Galvan cgalvan@ocasi.org
Coordinator, Accessibility Initiatives 416-322-4950 x260
Peggy Ho pho@ocasi.org
Senior Coordinator, Finance & Administration 416-322-4950 x223
Sizwe Inkingi ainkingi@ocasi.org
Coordinator, Positive Spaces Initiative / Coordonnateur, Initiative Espaces Positifs 416-322-4950 x252
Farheen Khan fkhan@ocasi.org
E-Learning Instructional Designer 416-322-4950 x246
Nektarios Kikonyogo nkikonyogo@ocasi.org
Manager, Finance & Administration 416-322-4950 x231
Beverly Lawrence-Dennis blawrence@ocasi.org
Coordinator, Professional Education and Training 416-322-4950 x238
Chenthoori Malankov cmalankov@ocasi.org
Project Coordinator, Mental Health Promotions 416-322-4950 x244
Leona McColeman lmccoleman@ocasi.org
Coordinator, Technical Support  
Emily Mooney emooney@ocasi.org
Projects Coordinator 416-322-4950 x256
Witta Nicoyishakiye wnicoyishakiye@ocasi.org
Coordinator, Research, Content Development & Facilitation 416-322-4950 x271
Chavon Niles (On leave)
cniles@ocasi.org
Senior Coordinator, Accessibility Initiative 416-322-4950 x260
Martha Orellana morellana@ocasi.org
Senior Coordinator, Policy and Membership 416-322-4950 x230
Tina Pahlevan tpahlevan@ocasi.org
Project Coordinator, Mental Health Promotion Project 416-322-4950 x242
Margarita Pintin-Perez mpintinperez@ocasi.org
Senior Coordinator, GBV Building Leadership Capacity Project 416-322-4950 x285
Theresa Polyakov tpolyakov@ocasi.org
Coordinator, Content Management - Settlement.Org 416-322-4950 x355
Ila Sethi isethi@ocasi.org
Coordinator, Finance & Administration 416-322-4950 x251
Brian Sharpe bsharpe@ocasi.org
Coordinator, Web Design & Development 416-322-4950 x356
Laura Tachini ltachini@ocasi.org
Partnerships and Content Management Coordinator, Settlement.org 416-322-4950 x234
Elaine Takata etakata@ocasi.org
Manager, Human Resources 416-322-4950 x243
Elena Trapeznikova elena@ocasi.org
Manager, Productive Enterprises 416-322-4950 x241
Marcos Vilela mvilela@ocasi.org
Coordinator, Web and Graphic Design 416-322-4950 x255
Sajedeh Zahraei szahraei@ocasi.org
Senior Manager, Professional Development & Training 416-322-4950 x270