Staff Directory

Debbie Douglas ddouglas@ocasi.org
Executive Director 416-322-4950 x229
Eta Woldeab ewoldeab@ocasi.org
Associate Executive Director 416-322-4950 x224
Habbiba Ahmed hahmed@ocasi.org
Coordinator, Content Management - Information & Referral 416-322-4950 x352
Sihem Ait Hammouda saithammouda@ocasi.org
Bilingual Coordinator, Accessibility Initiative / Coordinatrice bilingue, Initiative pour l'Accessibilité 416-322-4950 x258
Yazan Alhajali yalhajali@ocasi.org
Coordinator, Community Education - Allies in Refugee Integration 416-322-4950 x225
Victoria Amandy vamandy@ocasi.org
Accounting Bookkeeper  
Sahar Ashraf sashraf@ocasi.org
Coordinator, NewYouth.ca & NouveauxJeunes.ca 416-322-4950x349
Selina Basudde sbasudde@ocasi.org
Executive Coordinator
Mariam Beker mbeker@ocasi.org
Coordinator, Content and Partnership - CoP 416-322-4950 x265
Paulina Bermeo pbermeo@ocasi.org
Coordinator, Content Management 416-322-4950 x233
Paul Bishop pbishop@ocasi.org
Bilingual Coordinator, Policy - Journeys to Active Citizenship / Coordinateur bilingue, politique - Chemins vers une citoyenneté active 416-322-4950
Amy Casipullai acasipullai@ocasi.org
Senior Coordinator, Policy and Communications 416-322-4950 x239
Joselynn Crosby jcrosby@ocasi.org
Coordinator, Community Education - Accessibility Initiative 416-322-4950 x257
Caley Cross ccross@ocasi.org
Coordinator, Community Education - Mental Health Promotion Project 416-322-4950 x353
Grace Dappah gdappah@ocasi.org
Bilingual Coordinator, Community Education - National Online Community of Practice (CoP) / Coordonnatrice bilingue- Éducation communautaire- Communauté Nationale de Pratique- SettleNet.org/Réseau-Étab.org 416-322-4950 x244
Miyuki Fukuma mfukuma@ocasi.org
Coordinator, UX Design and Web Development 416-322-4950 x357
John Gilliam jgilliam@ocasi.org
Senior Manager, IT and Digital Services 416-322-4950
Peggy Ho pho@ocasi.org
Senior Coordinator, Finance & Administration 416-322-4950 x223
Sizwe Inkingi sinkingi@ocasi.org
Coordinator, Positive Spaces Initiative / Coordonnateur, Initiative Espaces Positifs 416-322-4950 x252
Hazim Ismail hismail@ocasi.org
Part-time Coordinator, Community Education - Positive Spaces Initiative 416-322-4950 x260
Taeyeoung Jung tjung@ocasi.org
Bilingual Coordinator - Knowledge Hub for the Im/migrant and Refuge Serving Sector in Ontario / Coordinateur Bilingue - Hub de connaissances pour le secteur des services aux immigrants/migrants et aux réfugiés en Ontario
Farheen Khan fkhan@ocasi.org
E-Learning Instructional Designer
Nektarios Kikonyogo nkikonyogo@ocasi.org
Manager, Finance & Administration 416-322-4950 x231
Beverly Lawrence-Dennis blawrence@ocasi.org
Coordinator, Professional Education and Training 416-322-4950 x238
Leona McColeman lmccoleman@ocasi.org
Coordinator, E-Learning Technical & OCMS Training Support  
Adel Merheb amerheb@ocasi.org
Coordinator, Community Engagement - National Online Community of Practice (CoP) 416-322-4950 x246
Martha Orellana morellana@ocasi.org
Senior Coordinator, Policy and Membership 416-322-4950 x230
Margarita Pintin-Perez mpintinperez@ocasi.org
Senior Coordinator, Initiative to End Gender-Based Violence 416-322-4950 x285
Theresa Polyakov tpolyakov@ocasi.org
Coordinator, Content Management - Settlement.Org 416-322-4950 x355
Ila Sethi isethi@ocasi.org
Coordinator, Finance & Administration 416-322-4950 x251
Brian Sharpe bsharpe@ocasi.org
Coordinator, Web Design & Development 416-322-4950 x356
Tarana Sultan tsultan@ocasi.org
Coordinator, Community Education 416-322-4950 x240
Laura Tachini ltachini@ocasi.org
Partnerships and Content Management Coordinator, Settlement.org 416-322-4950 x234
Elaine Takata etakata@ocasi.org
Manager, Human Resources 416-322-4950 x243
Maggie To mto@ocasi.org
Coordinator, Community Education - Gender-Based Violence 416-322-4950 x237
Elena Trapeznikova etrapeznikova@ocasi.org
Senior Manager, Productive Enterprises 416-322-4950 x241
Onar Usar ousar@ocasi.org
Coordinator, Community Education - Positive Spaces Initiative
Floraine Verheyde fverheyde@ocasi.org
Bilingual Coordinator, Content Management 416-322-4950 x247
Leah Woolner lwoolner@ocasi.org
National Women's Network Bilingual Coordinator/ Coordonnatrice bilingue du Réseau national des femmes
Sajedeh Zahraei szahraei@ocasi.org
Senior Manager, Professional Development & Training 416-322-4950 x270