Staff Directory

Debbie Douglas ddouglas@ocasi.org
Executive Director 416-322-4950 x229
Eta Woldeab ewoldeab@ocasi.org
Associate Executive Director 416-322-4950 x224
Habbiba Ahmed hahmed@ocasi.org
Coordinator, Content Management - Information & Referral 416-322-4950x352
Sihem Ait Hammouda saithammouda@ocasi.org
Bilingual Coordinator, Accessibility Initiative / Coordinatrice bilingue, Initiative pour l'Accessibilité 416-322-4950x258
Lionel Akagah lakagah@ocasi.org
Bilingual Coordinator, Community Education - Knowledge Hub for the Settlement Sector in Ontario /
Coordinateur Bilingue, Éducation communautaire - Hub de connaissances pour le secteur de l'établissement en Ontario
416-322-4950x353
Alisha Alam aalam@ocasi.org
Part-time Coordinator, Community Education - Gender-Based Violence Building Leadership Capacity  
Victoria Amandy vamandy@ocasi.org
Accounting Bookkeeper  
Sahar Ashraf sashraf@ocasi.org
Coordinator, NewYouth.ca & NouveauxJeunes.ca 416-322-4950x349
Michelle Ball mball@ocasi.org
Coordinator, Community Education - Allies in Refugee Integration 416-322-4950x225
Selina Basudde sbasudde@ocasi.org
Executive Coordinator 416-322-4950x266
Mariam Beker mbeker@ocasi.org
Coordinator, Content and Partnership - CoP 416-322-4950x265
Paulina Bermeo pbermeo@ocasi.org
Coordinator, Content Management 416-322-4950x233
Paul Bishop pbishop@ocasi.org
Bilingual Coordinator, Policy - Journeys to Active Citizenship / Coordinateur bilingue, politique - Chemins vers une citoyenneté active 416-322-4950
Stefany Brown sbrown@ocasi.org
Event Planner 416-322-4950x363
Amy Casipullai acasipullai@ocasi.org
Senior Coordinator, Policy and Communications 416-322-4950x239
Elise Craig ecraig@ocasi.org
Bilingual Coordinator, Content Management 416-322-4950x242
Joselynn Crosby jcrosby@ocasi.org
Coordinator, Community Education - Accessibility Initiative 416-322-4950x257
Grace Dappah gdappah@ocasi.org
Bilingual Coordinator, Community Education - National Online Community of Practice (CoP) / Coordonnatrice bilingue- Éducation communautaire- Communauté Nationale de Pratique- SettleNet.org/Réseau-Étab.org 416-322-4950x244
Manolli Ekra mekra@ocasi.org
Senior Coordinator, Policy and Research / Coordonnatrice Principale, Politique et Recherche 416-322-4950x227
Nira Elgueta nelgueta@ocasi.org
Project Coordinator, GBV Building Leadership Capacity 416-322-4950x264
Miyuki Fukuma mfukuma@ocasi.org
Coordinator, UX Design and Web Development 416-322-4950x357
John Gilliam jgilliam@ocasi.org
Senior Manager, IT and Digital Services 416-322-4950
Peggy Ho pho@ocasi.org
Senior Coordinator, Finance & Administration 416-322-4950x223
Sizwe Inkingi sinkingi@ocasi.org
Coordinator, Positive Spaces Initiative / Coordonnateur, Initiative Espaces Positifs 416-322-4950x252
Farheen Khan fkhan@ocasi.org
E-Learning Instructional Designer 416-322-4950x246
Nektarios Kikonyogo nkikonyogo@ocasi.org
Manager, Finance & Administration 416-322-4950x231
Beverly Lawrence-Dennis blawrence@ocasi.org
Coordinator, Professional Education and Training 416-322-4950x238
Leona McColeman lmccoleman@ocasi.org
Coordinator, E-Learning Technical & OCMS Training Support  
Adel Merheb amerheb@ocasi.org
Coordinator, Community Engagement - National Online Community of Practice (CoP)  
Martha Orellana morellana@ocasi.org
Senior Coordinator, Policy and Membership 416-322-4950x230
Margarita Pintin-Perez mpintinperez@ocasi.org
Senior Coordinator, Initiative to End Gender-Based Violence 416-322-4950x285
Theresa Polyakov tpolyakov@ocasi.org
Coordinator, Content Management - Settlement.Org 416-322-4950x355
Ila Sethi isethi@ocasi.org
Coordinator, Finance & Administration 416-322-4950x251
Brian Sharpe bsharpe@ocasi.org
Coordinator, Web Design & Development 416-322-4950x356
Tarana Sultan tsultan@ocasi.org
Coordinator, Community Education 416-322-4950x240
Laura Tachini ltachini@ocasi.org
Partnerships and Content Management Coordinator, Settlement.org 416-322-4950x234
Elaine Takata etakata@ocasi.org
Manager, Human Resources 416-322-4950x243
Elena Trapeznikova etrapeznikova@ocasi.org
Senior Manager, Productive Enterprises 416-322-4950x241
Onar Usar ousar@ocasi.org
Coordinator, Community Education - Positive Spaces Initiative 416-322-4950x260
Floraine Verheyde fverheyde@ocasi.org
Bilingual Coordinator, Content Management 416-322-4950x247
Marcos Vilela mvilela@ocasi.org
Coordinator, Web and Graphic Design 416-322-4950x255
Leah Woolner lwoolner@ocasi.org
National Women's Network Bilingual Coordinator/ Coordonnatrice bilingue du Réseau national des femmes 416-322-4950
Sajedeh Zahraei szahraei@ocasi.org
Senior Manager, Professional Development & Training 416-322-4950x270