Board of Directors

Name

Agency

Hermia Corbette

Central East Regional Director

Community Development Council Durham

458 Fairall Street, Unit 4 | Ajax, On. L1S 1R6

Email: hcorbette@cdcd.org 

Effat Ghassemi

Central West Regional Director

Newcomer Centre of Peel

165 Dundas Street West, Suite 116, Mississauga L5B 2N6

Email: eghassemi@ncpeel.ca

Mercy Lawluvi

Eastern Regional Director

Immigrant Women Services Ottawa

219 Arglye Avenue Suite 400, Ottawa ON K2P 2H4

Email: mercy@immigrantwomenservices.com

Deborah Robertson

Northern Regional Director

North Bay & District Multicultural Centre

100 Main Street East, North Bay, ON P1B 1A8

Email: deborahrobertson@nbdmc.ca

Lucia Harrison

Southern Regional Director

Kitchener-Waterloo Multicultural Centre

102 King Street West, Kitchener, ON N2G 1A6

Email: lucia@kwmulticultural.ca

Corina Carvallo

Toronto Regional Director

Skills for Change

791 St. Clair Avenue West, Toronto, Ontario M6C 1B7

Email: carvallo@skillsforchange.org

Yasmine Dossal

Toronto Regional Director

COSTI

2301 Keele Street Toronto, ON M6M 3Z9

Yasmine.dossal@costi.org

Valerian Marochko

Western Regional Director

London Cross Cultural Learner Centre (CCLC)

505 Dundas Street, London, ON N6B 1W4

Email: vmarochko@lcclc.org

Alfred Lam

Provincial Director

Centre for Immigrant and Community Services (CICS)

2330 Midland Avenue, Scarborough ON M1S 5G5

Email: alfred.lam@cicscanada.com

Deepa Mattoo

Provincial Director

Barbra Schlifer Commemorative Clinic

489 College Street, Suite 503 Toronto, ON M6G 1A5

Email : dmattoo@schliferclinic.com

Emily Kovacs

Provincial Director

Niagara Folk Arts Multicultural Centre

85 Church Street St. Catherines, ON L2R 3C7

Email: ekovacs@folk-arts.ca

Janet Madume

Provincial Director

Welland Heritage Council & Multicultural Centre/Employment Solutions

26 East Main Street, Welland L3B 3W3

Email: jmadume@wellandheritagecouncil.com

Jeff Kariuki

Provincial Director

Job Skills

8400 Woodbine, Units 100-101, Markham,ONL3R 1N1

Email: jkariuki@jobskills.org

Paulina Wyrzykowski

Provincial Director

The Neighbourhood Group

91 Bellevue Avenue, Toronto ON M6R 1A3

Email:Director@torontolip.com

Tracy Callaghan

Provincial Director

Adult Language and Learning

240 King Street West, Suite 101, Chatham ON N7M 1E7

Email: tracy@adultlanguageandlearning.ca

Uzma Qureshi

Provincial Director

Immigrants Working Centre

8 Main Street East. Suite 101 Hamilton ON L8N 1E8

Email: UQureshi@iwchamilton.ca

Bonaventure Otshudi

Francophone Director

Centre de Santé Communautaire Hamilton/Niagara

1320 Barton Street East, Hamilton ON, L8H 2W1

Email: bonaventure.otshudi@cschn.ca

Fatima Filippi

Women’s Caucus Director

Rexdale Women’s Centre

925 Albion Road, Suite 309 Etobicoke, ON M9V 1A6

Email: ffilippi@rexdalewomen.org

 

 Download the OCASI Board list 2021-2022 (October 25, 2021)