Board of Directors

NAME

AGENCY

Manjeet Dhiman

Past President

ACCESEmployment

2100 Ellesmere Road, Suite 250 Scarborough ON M1H 3B7

Email: mdhiman@accesemployment.ca

Pam DeWilde

Central East Regional Director

Durham Region Unemployed Help Centre

1400 Bayly St #5, Pickering, ON L1W 3R2

Email: pdewilde@unemployedhelp.on.ca

Abi Ajibolade

Central West Regional Director

Lady Ballers Camp

10 George Street North, Suite 147

Brampton, ON L6X 1R2

Email: executivedirector@ladyballerscamp.org

Mercy Lawluvi

Eastern Regional Director

Immigrant Women Services Ottawa

219 ArglyeAvenue Suite 400, Ottawa ON K2P 2H4

Email: mercy@immigrantwomenservices.com

Deborah Robertson

Northern Regional Director

North Bay & District Multicultural Centre

100 Main Street East, North Bay, ON P1B 1A8

Email: deborahrobertson@nbdmc.ca

Lucia Harrison

Southern Regional Director

Kitchener-Waterloo Multicultural Centre

102 King Street West, Kitchener, ON N2G 1A6

Email: lucia@kwmulticultural.ca

Ahmed Hussein

Toronto Regional Director

 

TNO - The Neighbourhood Organization

18 Thorncliffe Park Drive, Toronto, ON M4H 1N7

Email: ahussein@tno-toronto.org

Corina Carvallo

Toronto Regional Director

Skills for Change

791 St. Clair Avenue West, Toronto, Ontario M6C 1B7

Email: carvallo@skillsforchange.org

Valerian Marochko

Western Regional Director

London Cross Cultural Learner Centre (CCLC)

505 Dundas Street, London, ON N6B 1W4

Email: vmarochko@lcclc.org

Alfred Lam

Provincial Director

Centre for Immigrant and Community Services (CICS)

2330 Midland Avenue, Scarborough ON M1S 5G5

Email: alfred.lam@cicscanada.com

Deepa Mattoo

Provincial Director

Barbra Schlifer Commemorative Clinic

489 College Street, Suite 503 oronto, ON M6G 1A5

Email: dmattoo@schliferclinic.com

Emily Kovacs

Provincial Director

Niagara Folk Arts Multicultural Centre

85 Church Street St. Catherine’s, ON L2R 3C7

Email: ekovacs@folk-arts.ca

Janet Madume

Provincial Director

Welland Heritage Council & Multicultural Centre/Employment Solutions

26 East Main Street, Welland L3B 3W3

Email: jmadume@wellandheritagecouncil.com

Jeff Kariuki

Provincial Director

Job Skills

8400 Woodbine, Units 100-101, Markham,ONL3R 1N1

Email: jkariuki@jobskills.org

Paulina Wyrzykowski

Provincial Director

The Neighbourhood Group

91 Bellevue Avenue, Toronto ON M6R 1A3

Email:Director@torontolip.com

Tracy Callaghan

Provincial Director

Adult Language and Learning

240 King Street West, Suite 101, Chatham ON N7M 1E7

E-mail: tracy@adultlanguageandlearning.ca

Uzma Qureshi

Provincial Director

Immigrants Working Centre

8 Main Street East. Suite 101 Hamilton ON L8N 1E8

Email: UQureshi@iwchamilton.ca

Bonanventure Otshudi

Francophone Director

Centre de Sante Communautaire Hamilton/Niagara

1320 Barton Street East, Hamilton ON, L8H 2W1

Email: bonaventure.otshudi@cschn.ca

Fatima Filippi

Women’s Director

Rexdale Women’s Centre

925 Albion Road, Suite 309 Etobicoke, ON M9V 1A6

Email: ffilippi@rexdalewomen.org

 

 

 Download the OCASI Board list 2020-2021 (November 26, 2020)