Board of Directors

Ibrahim Absiye
President/Provincial Director

iabsiye@culturelink.ca

Manjeet Dhiman
Vice President/ Toronto Regional Director

mdhiman@accesemployment.ca  

Nella Iasci
Vice President/Central East Regional Director

niasci@jobskills.org

Lucia Harrison
Treasurer/Provincial Director

lucia@kwmc-on.com

Shelley Zuckerman
Corporate Secretary/Provincial Director

szuckerman@nych.ca

Karol Rains
Northern Regional Director

karol.rains@saultcareercentre.ca

Jeff Burch
Southern Regional Director

jburch@folk-arts.ca

Leslie Emory
Eastern Regional Director

lemory@ociso.org

Kim Jenkinson
Central West Regional Director

kjenkinson@hmcconnections.com

Ahmed Hussein
Toronto Regional Director

ahussein@thorncliffe.org

Carolyn Davis
Provincial Director

cdavis@cathcrosscultural.org

Bonaventure Otshudi
Provincial Director

bonaventure.otshudi@cschn.ca

Bonnie Wong
Provincial Director

bwong@hongfook.ca

Paulina Wyrzykowski
Provincial Director

TSLIPDirector@sschto.ca

Janet Madume
Provincial Director

jmadume@wellandheritagecouncil.com

Emilie Coyle
Provincial Director

emilie.coyle@ymcaywca.ca

St-Phard Désir
Francophone Director

sdesir@cesoc.ca

VACANT
Western Regional Director

 

 

 Download the OCASI Board list (January 5, 2017)